Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ZEZI VRE ZOM
21 juillet 2013

The code for real men

THE CODE
  I 
II 
III 
IV 
V 
VI 
VII 
VIII 
IX 

X 
XI 
XII
Jesus is my Captain, Brother, Rescuer and Friend.
I owe everything to Him. I will do anything for Him.
I will unashamedly make Him known through my actions and words.
I will not cheat in anything, personal or professional.
I will look away from the gutter, but be prepared to pull people out of it. 
I will keep my body fit and free from any addictions. 
I will put the welfare of those closest to me before my own welfare.
I will treat all men and women as brothers and sisters. 
I will lead as He would lead. I will honour my leaders provided this also honours Him. I will follow Him in company with my sisters and brothers.
I will use my strength to protect the weak and stand against the abuse of power.
I will protect the world that God has made. 
If I fail I will not give up. He never gives up on me.

Source: www.codelife.org 

2013_07_21_16

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ZEZI VRE ZOM
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 33 395
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité